A Grand Event

Recommended Vendors

Caterers  Bands/DJ’s  Ceremony Venues  Reception Venues Transportation

Florists  Jewelers Photographers Event Planners

 

Caterers

Woodlyn’s Catering

Tessa Packwood
Tess@WoodlynsCatering.com
www.WoodlynsCatering.com

 

Foxhall Catering

Eron Picus
EronPicus@Mac.com
www.FoxhallCatering.com

 

Home Style Catering
Talmom Silva
HSCatering917@aol.com
www.homestyle-catering.com

 

Relish Catering

Ed Jiloca
EdJiloca@RelishCateringDc.com
www.RelishCateringDc.com

Wedding Transportation                                                                      Back to Top

charm carsCharm Cars
Benji Marshall
Benji@CharmCars.com
www.CharmCars.com

 

 

 

Bands/DJ’s                                                                      Back to Top

Invincible Entertainment
Ernie Riviera
info@TheInvincibleEntertainment.com
www.TheInvincibleEntertainment.com

Lloyd Dobler Effect
Phil Kominski
Phil@LloydDoblerEffect.com
www.LloydDoblerEffect.com

 

 

Ceremony Venues                                                        Back to Top

Thomas Jefferson Memorial

Website

 

 

 

DC War Memorial

Website

 

 

 

Reception Venues                                                         Back to Top

Hendry House – Arlington, VA
Sharon Casey
SCasey@ArlingtonVA.us

Website

 

 

Swan Cove – Cambridge, MD
Frank Reagoso
Frank@Reagoso.com

Website

 

Hillbrook Inn – Charles Town, WV
Carissa Zanella
Carissa@HillbrookInn.com

Website

 

Glenview Mansion – Rockville, MD
Susan Klise
SKlise@RockvilleMD.gov

Website

 

 

Florists                                                                                                                           Back to Top

Creative Floral Designs
Devin Rose
CreativeFloralDesign@gmail.com

Website

 

 

Jewelers                                                                                                                         Back to Top

Mervis Diamond Importers
Brenda Friedman
BFriedman@MervisDiamond.com

Website

 

 

Photographers                                                                                                            Back to Top

MISA ME Photography 
Marisa Chioini
MISAMEPhoto@gmail.com
Website     Facebook Page

 

 

Event Planners                                                                                                            Back to Top

ONeil Events 
O’Neil Events
Colleen O’Neil
CONeil@ONeilEvents.com
www.ONeilEvents.com