Recommended Vendors

Caterers

Woodlyn’s Catering

Tessa Packwood
Tess@WoodlynsCatering.com
WoodlynsCatering.com

 

Foxhall Catering

Eron Picus
EronPicus@Mac.com
www.FoxhallCatering.com

 

Home Style Catering
Talmom Silva
HSCatering917@aol.com
www.homestyle-catering.com

 

Relish Catering

Ed Jiloca
EdJiloca@RelishCateringDc.com
www.RelishCateringDc.com


Wedding Transportation

charm carsCharm Cars
Benji Marshall
Benji@CharmCars.com
www.CharmCars.com


Bands/DJ’s

Invincible Entertainment
Ernie Riviera
info@TheInvincibleEntertainment.com
www.TheInvincibleEntertainment.com

Lloyd Dobler Effect
Phil Kominski
Phil@LloydDoblerEffect.com
www.LloydDoblerEffect.com


Ceremony Venues

Thomas Jefferson Memorial

Website

 

DC War Memorial

Website


Reception Venues

 

National Arboretum – Washington, DC
Natalie Thomas
Natalie@mcneesethomas.com

Website

 

 

Hendry House – Arlington, VA
Sharon Casey
SCasey@ArlingtonVA.us

Website

 

 

Swan Cove – Cambridge, MD
Frank Reagoso
Frank@Reagoso.com

Website

 

Hillbrook Inn – Charles Town, WV
Carissa Zanella
Carissa@HillbrookInn.com

Website

 

Glenview Mansion – Rockville, MD
Susan Klise
SKlise@RockvilleMD.gov

Website

 


Florists

Creative Floral Designs
Devin Rose
CreativeFloralDesign@gmail.com

Website

 


Jewelers

Mervis Diamond Importers
Brenda Friedman
BFriedman@MervisDiamond.com

Website

 


Photographers

MISA ME Photography 
Marisa Chioini
MISAMEPhoto@gmail.com
Website     Facebook Page


Event Planners

ONeil Events 
O’Neil Events
Colleen O’Neil
CONeil@ONeilEvents.com
www.ONeilEvents.com